Main Menu

The staff at The Travel Academy brings decades of experience in the travel & tourism industry! These uniquely experienced staff and instructors are here to provide assistance and guidance to our students to excel in their travel career dreams! 

 

Curt Armstrong-  President & Owner 

Curt.Armstrong@TheTravelAcademy.com

 

Cindy Nichols- Education Director 

Cindy.Nichols@TheTravelAcademy.com

 

Peggy Hinsch- Flight Attendant & Career Development Instructor

Peggy.Hinsch@TheTravelAcademy.com

 

Sheila Dahl- Travel Agent Instructor

Sheila.Dahl@TheTravelAcademy.com

 

Julie Povolny- Travel Career Instructor

Julie.Povolny@TheTravelAcademy.com

 

TJ Bang- Placement Director

TJ.Bang@TheTravelAcademy.com

 

Kim Patzner- Accounting

Kim.Patzner@TheTravelAcademy.com

 

Office Manager

Office.Manager@TheTravelAcademy.com

 

Katelynn Brooks- Housing & Transportation Coordinator

Katelynn.Brooks@TheTravelAcademy.com

 

Greg Brooks- Apartment Monitor

 

Michael Cassell- Admissions Representative

Michael.Cassell@TheTravelAcademy.com

 

Jeff Bernett- Digital Marketing Strategist

Jeff.Bernett@TheTravelAcademy.com

 

Lynn Van Ort- Flight Attendant Instructor

Lynn.VanOrt@TheTravelAcademy.com

 

Abby Meyer- Admissions Representative

Abby.Meyer@TheTravelAcademy.com